Nektarios meets Kirsty Hawkshaw and Jan Johnston - Invisible Walls

Release Date: 19.05.2011
Catalog Nr.: PER-001





Release Information:

Nektarios unites the two legendary Trance singers Kirsty Hawkshaw and Jan Johnston in his single release “Invisible Walls”, which will be released on the 19th May 2011 by Pure Energy Records and High Contrast Recordings.

The music producer and DJ Nektarios from New York, and of Greek parentage, offers a highlight to the global Trance music scene with his single release “Invisible Walls”. He recorded a very special and outstanding duet with the two vocalists Kirsty Hawkshaw and Jan Johnston, who are both popular in the Trance music scene for a long time, not least because of their collaborations with some of the most known Trance music artists: Kirsty Hawkshaw worked together with Tiesto, BT, Mr. Sam, Fragma, Delerium, and many more; Jan Johnston contributed her vocals to releases of Paul van Dyk, Cosmic Gate, DJ Shah, Svenson & Gielen, BT, and others known artists.

This remarkable collaboration was supported by the experienced music producer Marlon Jürs aka Accuface, who delights his fan base with his distinctive Trance and High NRG Trance sound since the mid 1990s. Accuface created his ‘Back 2 the Roots’ Trance Mix for the single release. In addition, the two breakthrough artists of the Progressive Trance and Uplifting Trance music scene produced remixes for this song: Dennis Sheperd contributes a clubby-progressive interpretation of “Invisible Walls”; Trance Arts delivers a top-class Uplifting Trance remix. 


Shop besuchen Shop besuchen Shop besuchen Shop besuchen

Go back